冠軍的選擇

爲了支持自行車運動,我們是許多世界巡迴賽車隊、女子車隊、職業洲際車隊、鐵人三項、洲際車隊、競速滑冰、環法自行車賽和 MTB 車隊的技術合作夥伴。並與 UCI(國際自行車總會)等聯盟合作。我們與合作夥伴緊密合作,以確保我們的產品符合您的需求,並根據他們的意見回饋對產品進行優化。如此,可以確保我們的產品符合專家的高標準。

DECEUNINK – QUICK STEP FLOORS

這是一個比利時車隊,成立於 2003 年,Tacx 自 2005 年以來一直是該車隊的技術合作夥伴。這個賽季的重點是春季經典賽 #TheWolfpack,丘陵階段和衝刺階段。NEO 2 Smart 和 Tacx 軟體可以幫助他們為此賽事做準備,將體能調整到最佳狀態,因為這款自行車訓練台可以產生高達 2200 瓦的功率輸出並模擬高達 25% 的坡度。Ciro 水壺固定架可以確保他們在比賽中取得充足水分,因為每一個 Tacx 職業賽隊水壺對選手們都至關重要。他們有可能超越去年的 73 場勝利記錄嗎?

BORA – HANSGROHE

德國隊成立於 2010 年,Tacx 自 2017 年以來一直是該車隊的技術合作夥伴。這支強隊中最耀眼的明星無疑是 Peter Sagan。除了披上環法自行車賽的綠色運動衫外,他還將再次專注於春季經典。Tacx 的 Ciro 水壺固定架和職業車隊的水壺將幫助他騎在鵝卵石路面時保持水分的掌控。有了 NEO 2 Smart 訓練台和 Tacx 軟體的幫助,他們將能為今年的賽事做好充分的準備!

DIMENSION DATA

南非隊成立於 2008 年,並於 2019 年再次與 Tacx 合作。今年的重點將放在春季經典賽和衝刺階段,因此 Tacx 的 Ciro 水壺固定架和職業賽隊水壺完美符合該車隊的需求。Mark Cavendish 會重回王位,並在環法自行車賽中以最多的階段勝利擊敗 Eddie Merckx 的記錄嗎? NEO 2 Smart 的 2200 瓦輸出功率和有效果的 Tacx 軟體可能會給他帶來一些額外的優勢。

KATUSHA – ALPECIN

自 2017 年以來,Tacx 一直是這家瑞士車隊的技術合作夥伴。該車隊成立於 2009 年,去年經歷了艱難的賽季。借助功能強大的 NEO 2 Smart 和 Tacx 軟體,Marcel Kittel 及其車隊可以為 2019 年賽事,將自己調整到最佳狀態。憑藉結實輕巧的 Ciro 水壺固定架和 Tacx 的職業賽隊水壺,該車隊可以在比賽中不斷突破極限。

EF EDUCATION FIRST

這個美國隊伍成立於 2004 年,自 2010 年以來一直是 Tacx 的合作夥伴。他們的主要重點是春季經典賽和三大自行車環賽 (環法自行車賽、環義自行車賽、環西自行車賽)。他們的新隊服被評選爲本賽季最受歡迎的隊服,跟職業賽隊水壺和 Ciro 水壺固定架形成完美搭配!在比賽開始前的熱身期間,NEO 2 訓練台上劃一整齊排列的騎手們會是一大亮點。這款自行車訓練台結合了 Tacx 軟體,使他們能夠為 2019 年賽事有效做好準備!

ASTANA

Kazakhstan 隊成立於 2004 年,自 2008 年起成為 Tacx 的合作夥伴。今年的重點將是與 Miguel Ángel López 一起贏得三大自行車環賽。超人可以使用結合 Tacx 軟體和 NEO 2 Smart 訓練台來模擬他會遇到的大多數有名的爬坡,為這一大巡迴賽做好充分的準備。與其他車隊一樣,Astana 自行車還配備了 Ciro 水壺固定架和 Tacx 職業賽隊水壺。

JUMBO – VISMA

這支荷蘭隊成立於 1996 年,擁有悠久的歷史。Tacx 在 2001 年就已經和他們的國家合作了,並且剛剛將契約延長了五年。本賽季的重點將放在春季經典賽、衝刺階段和大巡迴賽的總分類上。這將需要非常專門的訓練課程,NEO 2 Smart 和 Tacx 軟體的多功能性將幫助他們。他們將在比賽時使用 Ciro 水壺固定架和 Tacx 職業車隊的水壺。

LOTTO SOUDAL

這支比利時隊成立於 1985 年,是 Peloton 中歷史最悠久的車隊之一。Tacx 於 2010 年與該車隊合作。今年的重點將放在春季經典賽和他們的新澳洲車隊成員 Caleb Ewan 的衝刺階段,因此堅固的 Ciro 水壺固定架和 Tacx 職業車隊的水壺非常適合。借助極度精準的 NEO 2 Smart bike訓練台和 Tacx 軟體,他們可以為即將到來的賽季做好充分的準備。

CANYON//SRAM

我們今年與這個強大的德國女子車隊建立了新的合作夥伴關係。該車隊成立於 2009 年,去年他們在 Innsbruck 世界錦標賽上贏得了團體時間賽冠軍。他們將得到 NEO 2 Smart 訓練台和 Ciro 水壺固架的贊助支持。更不用說 Tacx 職業車隊的水壺與車隊選手們的運動衫形成了完美地搭配。

BOELS – DOLMANS

這個成功的荷蘭隊成立於 2010 年,Tacx 自 2018 年以來一直是他們的技術合作夥伴。他們已經贏得了好幾屆世界冠軍,並渴望在此列表中再增加一個頭銜。憑藉功能強大的 NEO Smart 訓練台,輸出功率為 2200 瓦,Ciro 水壺固定架和 Tacx 職業賽隊水壺,他們今年將能夠真正突破極限!

CCC – Liv

這個荷蘭隊成立於 2006 年,自 2018 年起成為 Tacx 的合作夥伴。Marianne Vos 是該隊中最著名的車手,她擁有驚人的記錄,曾 12 次奪得世界冠軍頭銜。給合 Tacx 軟體的 NEO Smart 訓練台可以幫助她調整到最佳迎戰狀態,目標將是取得第 13 次世界冠軍。CCC-Liv 將在比賽時使用 Ciro 水壺固定架和 Tacx 職業賽隊水壺。

BIGLA

成立於 2005 年的瑞士團隊也是我們合作夥伴名單中的新成員。我們將為他們提供 NEO 2 Smart 訓練台,Ciro 水壺固架和職業賽隊水壺。他們出色的隊服設計也可以在瓶子上看到。

COFIDIS

法國車隊成立於1997年,自2016年起成為Tacx的合作夥伴。今年,他們希望自己的明星車手納賽爾·布漢尼(Nacer Bouhanni)能重新包裝自己的行李箱,並擁有比去年更好的賽季。 在迄今為止最好的自行車教練NEO Smart的幫助下,他可以全神貫注地為此做好準備。 與其他團隊一樣,Cofidis裝備包括Ciro水壺架和Tacx專業團隊的水壺。

DIRECT ÉNERGIE

此法國車隊成立於 2000 年,自 2018 年以來一直獲得 Tacx 的技術支持。歡迎 Niki Terpstra 的加入清楚明白地說明他們將主要專注於春季經典賽。Terpstra 是 NEO Smart 的忠實擁護者,這個功能強大的自行車訓練台能夠在他最嚴峻的訓練中提供幫助。我們將為該車隊提供 Ciro 水壺固定架和職業賽隊水壺。

ROOMPOT – CHARLES

這個荷蘭隊成立於 2015 年,自 2018 年以來一直是 Tacx 的合作夥伴。今年,他們與 Vérandas Willems-Crelan 車隊合併。他們的重點是春季經典賽事,因此他們歡迎 Lars Boom 和 Boy van Poppel 加入車隊。Ciro 水壺固定架牢牢固定水壺,所以他們不會在比賽中丟了水壺。借助 NEO 訓練台的公路感覺功能,他們有充份準備能完美面對鵝卵石路面所帶來的挑戰。

BMC-VIFIT powered by Uplace

除了職業自行車隊,我們還支持其他團隊,例如比利時鐵人三項職業隊。此隊伍成立於 2010 年,自 2017 年以來一直是 Tacx 的合作夥伴。他們專注於 IRONMAN 競賽,並提高自己的騎行技能。他們善用與 Tacx 軟體結合的 NEO Smart 訓練台,騎行時裝配有 Tacx 的 Ciro 水壺固定架和職業賽隊水壺。

SEBASTIAN KIENLE

這位成功的德國鐵人三項運動員自 2016 年以來一直是 Tacx 的合作夥伴。為了 IRONMAN 世錦賽,他使用 NEO Smart 訓練台,將自己調整成迎戰的最佳狀態。憑藉 2200 瓦的功率輸出,1% 的準確性和高達 25% 的坡度模擬,絕對是冠軍的選擇。

When you want to purchase one of our products, you will be automatically redirected to Garmin.com. Here you’ll find the same products for the same price and the same level of service. Of course, you can still visit our site for the latest product and company info. 忽略

Choice of champions

To support the cycling sport, we are technical partner of many World Tour teams, Women teams, Pro-continental teams, triathletes, Continental teams, speed skaters, cyclocross and MTB teams. And partner with federations like the UCI. We work closely together with our partners to make sure our products are what you are looking for and optimize them according to their feedback. That way we can ensure our products meet the high standards of the pro peloton.

DECEUNINK – QUICK STEP FLOORS

This Belgium team was founded in 2003 and Tacx is technical partner of this team since 2005. The focus of #TheWolfpack for this season is on the spring Classics, hilly stages and sprint stages. The NEO 2 Smart and Tacx software helps them to prepare for this in the best way possible because this bike trainer can generate power outputs up to 2200 Watts and simulate inclines up to 25%. The Ciro bottle cage will ensure they stay hydrated during their races as they’ll not loose one of their Tacx pro team bottles. Will they surpass their winning record of 73 victories of last year?

BORA – HANSGROHE

The German formation was founded in 2010 and Tacx is technical partner of this team since 2017. The biggest star of this strong team is without a doubt Peter Sagan. Besides the green jersey in the Tour de France he will focus on the spring Classics again. The Ciro bottle cage and pro team bottles of Tacx will help him to keep control his hydration while riding on the cobblestones. And with the NEO 2 Smart trainer and Tacx software they’ll be able prepare perfectly for this year!

DIMENSION DATA

The South African based team was founded in 2008 and has partnered up with Tacx again for 2019. The focus this year will be on the spring Classics and sprint stages, so the Ciro bottle cage and pro team bottles of Tacx are a perfect fit for this team. Will Mark Cavendish be back on his throne and beat the record of Eddie Merckx with the most stage victories in the Tour de France? The NEO 2 Smart with 2200 Watt output and effective Tacx software might just give him a little bit extra to do so.

KATUSHA – ALPECIN

Tacx is technical partner of this Swiss formation since 2017. The team was founded in 2009 and had a difficult season last year. With the help of the very powerful NEO 2 Smart and Tacx software, Marcel Kittel and the team can prepare in the best way possible for 2019. And with the strong and lightweight Ciro bottle cage and pro team bottles of Tacx this team can keep pushing their limit during races.

EF EDUCATION FIRST

This American team was founded in 2004 and is partner of Tacx since 2010. Their primary focus will be on the spring classics and Grand Tours. Their new team kit was voted as the most popular of this season and the pro team bottle and Ciro bottle cage makes a perfect match! The row of their riders on our NEO 2 trainers during a warm-up before a race will be a great view. This bike trainer in combination with the Tacx software enables them to effectively prepare for 2019!

ASTANA

The Kazakhstan formation was formed in 2004 and is partner of Tacx since 2008. The focus for this year will be on winning a Grand Tour with Miguel Ángel López. Superman can prepare himself perfectly for this by simulating most of the famous climbs he will encounter with the Tacx software in combination with the NEO 2 Smart trainer. As the other teams, the Astana bikes are equipped with the Ciro bottle cage and pro team bottles of Tacx.

JUMBO – VISMA

This Dutch team has a rich history and was founded in 1996. Tacx already teamed up with their compatriot in 2001 and has just extended the contract for another five years. The focus for this season will be on the spring classics, sprint stages and the general classification of the Grand Tours. This will demand very specific training sessions and the versatility of the NEO 2 Smart and Tacx software will help them with this. They’ll be riding with the Ciro bottle cage and pro team bottles of Tacx.

LOTTO SOUDAL

This Belgium team was founded in 1985 and is one of the most long standing teams in the peloton. Tacx partnered up with this formation in 2010. The focus for this year will be on the spring classics and on the sprint stages with their new Australian team member Caleb Ewan, so the strong Ciro bottle cage and pro team bottles of Tacx are an ideal fit. With the help of the very accurate NEO 2 Smart bike trainer and Tacx software, they can prepare themselves as good as possible for the coming season.

CANYON//SRAM

New this year is our partnership with this strong German women team. The team was established in 2009 and they managed to win the Team Time Trial during the World Championships in Innsbruck last year. They’ll be supported with the NEO 2 Smart trainer and Ciro bottle cage. Not to mention the Tacx pro team bottles that matches their beautiful outfit perfectly.

BOELS – DOLMANS

This successful Dutch team was founded in 2010 and Tacx is technical partner of them since 2018. They’ve won several World Championships and are eager to add another title to this list. With the powerful NEO Smart trainer with an output of 2200 Watt, the Ciro bottle cage and Tacx pro team bottles they’ll be able to really push their limits this year!

CCC – Liv

This Dutch team was established in 2006 and is partner of Tacx since 2018. Marianne Vos is the most well-known rider of this team as she conquered the World Championship title for an incredible twelve times. The NEO Smart trainer in combination with the Tacx software can help her to prepare in the best way to aim for her 13th title. CCC-Liv will also be riding the Ciro bottle cage and Tacx pro team bottles.

BIGLA

Also new to our list of partner teams is this Swiss team that was founded in 2005. We will be supporting them with NEO 2 Smart trainers, Ciro bottle cages and pro team bottles. The design of their outstanding team kit can be found on the bottles as well.

COFIDIS

Dit Franse team bestaat sinds 1997 en is partner van Tacx sinds 2016. Hun kopman dit jaar is Nacer Bouhanni die dit jaar mikt op een beter seizoen dan vorig jaar. Met behulp van de NEO Smart, de beste fietstrainer van het moment, kan hij volledig focussen op zijn voorbereiding. Net als de andere teams fietst Cofidis met de Ciro bidonhouder en pro team bidons.

DIRECT ÉNERGIE

This French team was founded in 2000 and has the technical support from Tacx since 2018. By welcoming Niki Terpstra to this team they make one thing clear: they will mainly focus on the spring classics. Terpstra is a big fan of the NEO Smart and this powerful bike trainer is able to deliver during his most intense training sessions. We will also be supporting this team with Ciro bottle cages and pro team bottles.

ROOMPOT – CHARLES

This Dutch team was founded in 2015 and is partner of Tacx since 2018. For this year they merged with the Vérandas Willems-Crelan team. Their main focus will be on the spring classics and therefor they’ve welcomed Lars Boom and Boy van Poppel to the team. The firm grip of the Ciro bottle cage will make sure they won’t be losing their bottles. And with the Road feel feature of the NEO trainer, they’ll be able prepare perfectly for the cobbles.

BMC-VIFIT powered by Uplace

Besides pro cycling teams we’re also supporting other disciples, like this Belgium pro triathlon team. It was founded in 2010 and is partner of Tacx since 2017. They focus on the IRONMAN-races and to improve their cycling skills. They make use of the NEO Smart trainer in combination with the Tacx software and ride with the Ciro bottle cage and pro team bottles of Tacx.

SEBASTIAN KIENLE

This successful German triathlete is partner of Tacx since 2016. To prepare himself in the best way for the IRONMAN World Championships, he trains with the NEO Smart trainer. With a power output of 2200 Watts, an accuracy within 1% and an incline simulation of up to 25%, it is definitely the choice of the champions.